Home / About Us / Contact Us

Contact Us

Healthplex Sports Club
194 West Sproul Rd.
Springfield, PA  19064

Please feel free to contact us with any questions regarding The Healthplex Sports Club at 610-328-8888.

Club Personnel Directory

Dennis Mathias, General Manager
610-328-8892
dennis.mathias@crozer.org

Robert Freas, Internal Marketing Director
610-938-2566
robert.freas@crozer.org

Audrey Bowles, Financial/Billing Services
610-328-8895
audrey.bowles@crozer.org

Brian Bogenrief, Membership Sales Manager
610-938-2568
brian.bogenrief@crozer.org  

Barb Isaacs, Group Fitness Director
610-328-8873
barb.isaacs@crozer.org

Betsy Braconnier, Kidz Klub Director
610-328-8897
betsy.braconnier@crozer.org

Marina Issac, Fitness Floor Manager
610-328-8866
marina.issac@crozer.org

Club Department Directory

Healthplex Sports Club Main
610-328-8888

Aquatics Office (swim lessons)
610-328-8883

Business Office (financial/billing)
610-328-8895

Fax Number 
610-328-8877

Group Fitness
610-328-8873

Group Fitness Hotline (for class cancellations & instructor substitutions)
610-938-2557

Kidz Klub
610-328-8876

Membership Sales
610-938-2555

Personal Training
610-328-8866

Service Desk
610-328-8888

Spa at the Healthplex
610-328-8867

Squash/Racquetball Court Reservations
610-328-8888

Tennis Court Reservations (service desk)
610-328-8888

Wellness Center
610-328-8874 (membership voicemail)

610-938-2564 (wellness scheduling hotline)

Careers

To view or apply for career opportunities with the Crozer-Keystone Healthplex Sports Club please visit www.crozerkeystone.org/careers and click view all Crozer-Keystone open positions. Be sure to select Healthplex Sports Club as the “job location” then click search.